Executive Council (2017-19)

Sl. No. Name Position Telephone Email
1 Dr S K Tamotia President Mob: +91 9937011356 sk_tamotia@yahoo.co.in
2 Shri Ghanashyama Khuntia Vice – President Mob: +91 9437071764
Tel: +91 674 2571764
gskhuntia@gmail.com
3 Shri Girija Prasad Mohapatra Vice – President Mob: +91 8895385693 gp_mohapatra@yahoo.com
4 Shri Alok Bihari Panigrah General Secretary Tel: +91 674 2391269 (R)
+91 9432015189 (M)
abpbbsr@rediffmail.com
5 Shri Trilochan Mohanta Joint Secretary Tel. +91 9437556251
+91 7008144380
trilochanm@yahoo.com
trilochanmohanta@gmail.com
6 Shri Shubhransu Mishra Joint Secretary Tel: 09437030370 shubhransu@hotmail.com
7 Shri Jyotiranjan Patnaik Treasurer Tel: +91 9437331061 patnaikjyotiranjan@gmail.com
8 Dr. Surendra Kumar Sarangi Member Mob.: +91 9937023134 drsksarangi@gmail.com
drsksarangi@yahoo.com
drsks62@yahoo.in
9 Shri Sujit Kumar Mohanty Member Mob.: 09777452197 mohantyksujit@gmail.com
10 Shri Rabindra Nath Patra Member Tel: 9556534454 rnpatra53@gmail.com
11 Mrs. Nirupama Das Member Tel: 9437461117 ndas@orissamining.com
ndas2759@gmail.com
12 Shri Rajib Lochan Mohanty Member Tel: +91 674 2530633 (R)
Mob: +91 9437022802
rlmbbsr@gmail.com
13 Dr. Budruddin M. Faruque Member Tel: +91 671 2417583
Mob.: +919938661814
bmfaruque@gmail.com
14 Shri Jaya Kumar Hota Member Tel: 0674 – 2352358 (R)
Mob: 09337300818,
09937497760
hotaeditor@gmail.com
hotaeditor@sify.com
15 Shri Nalini Ranjan Patnaik Member Mob. : 09437464066 nrpattanaik.mgm@gmail.com
16 Shri Ardhendu Mohapatra Member Mob.: 09437005017 ardhendu.m@adityabirla.com
17 Shri Guru Charan Das Member Tel: 0671-2300314 (R) Mob.: 09437109321 31.7gurudas@gmail.com
18 Dr. Danda Srinivas Rao Member Tel: +91 9777333176 nmldsr@yahoo.co.in
dsrao@immt.res.in
19 Shri Sudhakar Adhikaree Member Tel: +91 9777454628
+91 8249702858
sudhakar.adhikaree@gmail.com sudhakar_adhikaree@yahoo.co.in
19 Shri Sudhakar Adhikaree Member Tel: +91 9777454628
+91 8249702858
sudhakar.adhikaree@gmail.com
sudhakar_adhikaree@yahoo.co.in
20 Dr. Umesh Chandra Jena Member Tel: 09437223165 mshjena@gmail.com
21 Dr. Subash Chandra Mahala Member Mob: 09437128562 subash_mahala@hotmail.com
22 Dr. Shreerup Goswami Member Tel: 09437295624 goswamishreerup@gmail.com
23 Shri Nihar Ranjan Sahoo Member Tel: 09861031605 nihar54@rediffmail.com
24 Shri Dillip Kumar Mohanty Member Tel: +919437055095 edmnr@nalcoindia.co.in
25 Mr Harkesh Meena Member Tel: +917609939739 57harkesh@gmail.com
26 Mr. Sanjeev Das Member Tel: +91 9937002221 sanjeevdas@imfa.in
27 Mr Manikanta Naik Member Mob: 9238087167 manikanta.naik@tatasteel.com
28 Shri Sanjay Kumar Pattnaik Member Tel: +91 9861050099 sanjay.pattnaik@tatasponge.com
29 Shri Bhavani Shankar Pani Member Tel: 0674-2558122/2558067
Cell: 9437018122
9776618122
bspani@yahoo.com
Bhavani.pani2@gmail.com
30 Mr. Sujay Bose Member Tel: +91 9439429995
9900744881
sujaybose@rediffmail.com

LIST OF ADVISERS

Sl. No. Name Position Telephone Email
1 Mr B K Mohanty Advisor Tel: +91 674 2431909(R)
+91 9437355664 (M)
bkmohanty@mail.com
2 Prof Dr N K Mahalik Advisor Tel: +91 674 2558619(R)
+91 9937344116 (M)
nk.mahalik@gmail.com
3 Shri K. C. Pradhan Advisor Tel: 0674 – 2392099
– 2392078 (R)
Mob.: 09437002099
sp@kcp.in, kcpradhan@kcp.in
4 Mr G B Mahapatra Advisor Tel: +91 674 2431890(R) orissa_minerals@yahoo.co.in
5 Mr R C Samal Advisor Tel: +91 9938660697(M)
6 Dr R C Mohanty Advisor Tel: +91 674 2354533(R)
+91 9437054533 (M)
dr.rcmohanty@yahoo.com
7 Prof Dr M C Dash Advisor Tel: +91 674 2555109 (R)
+91 9437209935 (M)
mcdashh@yahoo.co.in
mcdash1939@gmail.com
8 Dr. Veerendra Pratap Upadhyay Advisor Cell: 09437129945 vpupadhyay@gmail.com
9 Prof Dr (Ms) Madhumita Das Advisor Tel: +91 9937012974
+91 6782 275768 (Tel/Fax)
madhumitadas_geo@rediffmail.com
mdasgeo@gmail.com
fmuniversityvc@gmail.com
10 Prof. Dr. Omkar Nath Mohanty Advisor Tel: 0674-2535685
Cell: 9437016808
omkarmohanty45@gmail.com
11 Prasanna Kumar Panda Advisor +91 9437010282
9238111382
prasanna.panda@adityabirla.com
12 Prof. G. B. Misra Advisor Tel: +91 674 2432836(R) gbmisra@yahoo.com
13 Shri M. V. Rao Advisor Tel: 0674- 2420339(R)
– 2302881(O)
Mob: 09437023952
mvrao@facorgroup.in
14 Shri Ramanath Praharaj Advisor Tel: +91 9937297024 rnpraharaj@gmail.com
15 Dr Murari Mohan Mukherjee Advisor Tel: +91 9830281371 murari05mukherjee@yahoo.com
16 Shri Rabi Narayan Sahu Advisor Tel.: 0671 – 2549009 – 018
Mob: 9937874543
rabin.sahu09@gmail.com
17 Shri U. K. Mohanty Advisor Tel:0674- 2432972(R)
Cell.: 09437024304
ukmohanty08@gmail.com